Seneca, KS Memory

Credo Memory Care
NW of our existing Senior Living Residence at 1700 Community Drive
Seneca, KS 66538

Office – 913-730-5658

Contact: Marie Jensen
Email: mjensen@slcgllc.com

Wichita, KS

Credo Senior Living
Independent Living, Assisted Living, and Memory Care
6887 E Rockhill Lane
Wichita, KS 67206

Office – 316-247-4612
Fax – 316-869-2329

Director: Diedra Jackson, Director
Email: djackson@credosl.com

Basehor, KS

Credo Senior Living
Independent Living, Assisted Living, and Memory Care – Now Open!
15707 Pinehurst Drive
Basehor, KS 66007

Office – 913-662-7330
Fax – 913-662-7333

Director: Michaela Mock, Director
Email: mmock@credosl.com

 

Belleville, KS

Credo Senior Living
Independent and Assisted Living
530 23rd Street
Belleville, KS 66935

Office – 785-527-5300
Fax – 785-527-5303

Director: JaLynn Riley, LPN
Email: jlriley@credosl.com

Chanute, KS

Credo Senior Living
Independent Living, Assisted Living and Memory Care
701 Osa Martin Boulevard
Chanute, KS 66720

Office – 620-431-0599
Fax – 620-431-4105

Director: Barbie Baughn
Email: bbaughn@credosl.com

Chanute, KS Memory

Country Place Memory Care
705 Osa Martin Boulevard
Chanute, KS 66720

Office – 620-433-4099
Fax – 620-433-4103

Interim Director: Barbie Baughn
Email: bbaughn@credosl.com

Fort Scott, KS

Credo Senior Living
Independent Living, Assisted Living and Memory Care
820 S. Horton
Fort Scott, KS 66701

Office – 620-223-1822
Fax – 620-223-1413

Interim Director: Shannon Tyler
Email: styler@credosl.com

 

Hoisington, KS

Credo Senior Living
Independent Living, Assisted Living and Memory Care
259 W 6th Street
Hoisington, KS 67544

Office – 620-292-9530
Fax – 620-653-2360

Assistant Director: Megan Boden
Email: mboden@credosl.com

 

Independence, KS

Credo Senior Living
Independent Living, Assisted Living, and Memory Care
2120 N. 13th Street
Independence, KS 67301

Office – 620-331-1400

Contact: Anne Johnston, Director
Email: ajohnston@credosl.com

 

Seneca, KS

Credo Senior Living
Independent Living, Assisted Living, and Memory Care – Coming Soon!
1700 Community Drive
Seneca, KS 66538

Office – 785-336-6868
Fax – 785-336-6870

Director: Jill Friedrichs, LPN
Email: jfriedrichs@credosl.com